Testimonials

If No One Can...CAM CAN!

Google Reviews

Guichard S.

February 19, 2024

Amazing team. Awesome service. Saved me money by recommending the yearly plan and money of having getting a new water heater by recommending flushing out my hot water heater which has not been done in years. Thanks again Kyle V.

Susan R.

February 20, 2024

Great work, good communication skills, polite, knowledgable. Work is being done promptly. Great company. I would recommend them to anyone with plumbing projects.

Carl R.

February 21, 2024

George is awesome and did a great job on my washer shut off valve box. Also, did some work on my kitchen sink plumbing. It’s good to see some 1980’s plumbing come into the 2020’s after George worked his skill.

Ertle K.

February 12, 2024

Our service representative was Tony and provided the expert knowledge of replacing the plumbing fixtures we needed. I would recommend CAM Total Service and ask for Tony.

Kathleen M.

February 14, 2024

Kyle did a great job. Courteous, professional - definitely an asset to the CAM Total Service team!

Rob E.

February 15, 2024

Great service. Technician explained all steps involved in connecting the water line to the fridge. He also installed a better shutoff valve. Provided all before and after photos. Definitely recommend CAS.

Bonnie O.

January 22, 2024

George from CAM Total Service was outstanding. He replaced an old, slow leaking hot water heater and a shower control. He worked quickly, efficiently and expertly. Highly recommend him .

Cynthia C.

January 19, 2024

They are truly amazing and quick on getting to you and nice to work with. I would recommend this company to all my friends and family.

Sierra S.

January 11, 2024

The service tech arrived on time, was extremely polite and fixed everything. So thankful to have running water again. Highly recommend!!!

Joyce W.

January 13, 2024

Replaced under sink HW heater - efficient. Technician seemed knowledgeable. Was personable - kept me informed of progress

Cheryl N.

January 17, 2024

Kyle was fast and efficient, pleasant, knowledgeable, and totally professional. I would definitely use the company again! Cheryl.

Jan L.

February 5, 2024

Came within 2 hours of calling for a plugged sewer line, while others could not come for a week. Fast, curtious, would definitely use this company again.

Paul T.

January 23, 2024

It was a pleasure working with our technician Tony on the various plumbing repair and maintenance issues at our home. Timely and prompt service

Roger T.

January 10, 2024

George was our master plumber who showed up to do our work. He did everything professionally and efficiently. He was pleasant and explained everything so even I understood it. Thanks George.

Bonnie S.

January 16, 2024

George replaced our 20-yr-old washer heater and did an excellent job, adding an additional shut-off. Good price.

Nile E.

January 20, 2024

George Santiago did a Marvelous job! Explained everything he was doing and why….He definitely is an asset to CAM Total Service!

Cecily S.

January 15, 2024

When Tony showed up, it was right on scheduled time he started off with a friendly handshake and a great attitude, very professional, very detailed with what he did highly recommendable. He is very down to earth. All around good guy

Ron F.

January 26, 2024

We are very pleased with the prompt service. Kyle our technician was considerate and very professional. Thank you for your prompt response.

Jacki E.

January 6, 2024

Excellent service, gave options of what needed to be performed.. Everything done efficiently. Will use CAM Total Service in the future to replace my shower. 5 stars ✨

Jay C.

January 22, 2024

CAM Total Service provided timely and professional service. My plumber, George, was superb and worked hard to get my new water heater installed quickly and efficiently.

Chuck S.

January 2, 2024

Very professional, great over the phone so far. You actually talk to someone. Will be doing business with them soon.

Caroline C.

January 26, 2024

Great service. they came out the next day when we had no hot water and identified the issue. Maanaged to call around and find a replacement unit the same day.

Judy W.

January 20, 2024

George was amazing. Diagnosed and fixed the problem Very polite and professional guy. Highly recommend George and CAM Total Service.

Steve M.

January 19, 2024

Knowledgeable regarding sewer drain cleaning. Very professional, polite and honest billing with no surprises. I would definitely use CAM Total Service again. Fantastic job.

Michelle D.

April 19, 2022

A++Service! This company went above and beyond for me. They installed my water heater, water treatment system, 2 toilets and a new sink. I can personally highly recommend this company.

Kimberley C.

April 10, 2022

These guys are amazing! They actually show up when they say, the diagnosis and discuss before performing the work and work until it’s complete and satisfactory to the client. Never will I ever have a problem finding a plumber this company is it hands down. Quality work and great pricing

Steven A.

April 25, 2022

I had a water pressure pump installed. I had Danny come out and he did an excellent job for a fair price. Thank you to the others I’ve spoken with at the office, they put up with several requests and were able to assist me with a proper decision. Will definitely recommend to others in the future.

Kodii R.

January 15, 2022

Extremely knowledgeable, great customer service, and extremely helpful in answering any questions I had regarding the job (Water Heater replacement). The price ended up being much better than we expected regarding a job of this magnitude. Will DEFINITELY be calling them again for any of our plumbing needs.

Larry C.

November 19, 2021

I was very pleased with the service I received yesterday regarding the replacement of two bathroom shower controls. Your technician, Alex, was arrived, as promised, within the time window. Alex was very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. He discussed and explained everything that he was going to do in detail. He was organized and cleaned up the work area and double checked for any leaks. I would definitely recommend CAM Total Service and Alex for any of your plumbing needs. This is the second time I have used their services and I will definitely use them in the future!

Joy N.

April 28, 2022

We recently moved into our new home. We hadn’t established a relationship with a plumber yet. Our garbage disposal clogged up unexpectedly. I googled near by plumbers and CAM Total Service came up. I called them and within 15 minutes, Ryan was at our door! He assessed that the old garbage disposal was pretty much failing. He installed a new one and it works perfectly. Plus much quieter. Ryan was professional, skilled and personable. A genuinely nice person. We couldn’t be more satisfied or happier with our experience with CAM Total Service. And will definitely use them for all our future plumbing needs.

Ramyr D.

April 20, 2022

Ryan was awesome! He was on time, professional and very insightful. We learned a lot from him as he explained the issues and how he resolved them. I will definitely call CAM Total Service again for any plumbing issues!

Martin K.

April 11, 2022

These guys are very responsive, actually show up, detect the problem and solve all in 1 day. Highly highly recommend CAM Total Service for any of your water needs. Honesty and reliability isn’t easy to come by however this company has all that and more. Thanks for putting my house back in water hot water at that!!!

Bo

April 19, 2022

Eddie came out to give us an estimate on re-piping. He was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. He did a very thorough inspection of our home and provided concise information. I anticipate another good review once we have the work done

Jim H.

February 4, 2022

Elvis and Ryan were superb in professionalism, skill, and work ethic. I couldn’t be more satisfied with the project of replacing all the water lines and replacing a toilet. Greg also did a fabulous job repairing the access holes in the Sheetrock

Karolyn B.

April 3, 2022

The service was good and they were able to figure out the issue. My only complaint would be that a different plumber came out on the second visit. The first guy that came out said he would try to flush out our sewer drain because it was clogging and if that didn’t work they would have to dig it up and repair it. He said it would be fixed that day either way. The second guy that came out said it would take hours to do all that and he would have to come back a third day to dig up the pipe. It’s annoying having 2 different people tell you 2 different things especially when it’s a stressful situation like a sewage backup. I personally work in the home service industry and would never go back on a promise to a customer.

Rigina H.

August 19, 2021

We needed a whole house repipe and CAM came highly recommended. They were extremely prompt and took care of all the necessary paperwork and scheduling. The 2 gentleman that did our house were professional and answered all our questions and even found a couple issues that they showed us that we would have never seen. CAM will be our go to for any plumbing needs!!! Bonus points because we are a military family and CAM is a veteran owned business!!!

Lionel G.

May 5, 2022

ANGEL did the repair. He was terrific. He knew what he was doing and did it well. Cleaned up check everything and left. Best plumber I have ever dealt with. Strongly recommend these guys. LGLASS .MD

Philip G.

March 24, 2022

Our service from Randy at CAM was excellent. He was proactive and responsive and kept us informed at each stage. He was punctual, professional and friendly.

Betsy R.

April 12, 2022

Absolutely the best plumber I’ve ever used. On time and fixed the problem quickly. Technician was qualified, professional and answered all my questions. Definitely will use them in the future

Stevan S.

April 2, 2022

Installed three bathroom faucets. Handled unexpected problems with shutoff valves. Reasonable price for hours spent and work done. Technician Angel was friendly and competent.

Lois W.

December 19, 2021

Had new RO undersink system installed and faucet in shower replaced. Technician Alec was very professional and did a very good job. He was late arrival because of prior job he was on. It was have been nice to receive call explaining delay instead of me having to contact them. I would recommend this company Alec desires 5 stars for the excellent job he did

M H.

April 18, 2022

Called first thing in the morning. Very responsive, set appt for 1-3, actually called and came early. Angel was the tech, very polite and professional. Assessed the problem, gave 2 options abd BOTH were very reasonable. Completed the job, cleaned up after himself, showed pictures of before, during and after. EXTREMELY PLEASED, WILL REFER AND WILL USE AGAIN.

Ruben R.

April 6, 2022

Excellent service from our plumber Ryan. Not only did he fix our issue quick but he also found other problems and recommended fixes for them.

Judy M.

February 26, 2022

Ryan was professional, polite, friendly and skilled . We are very happy with the 4 faucets and hot water heater he installed for us .

Keith X.

January 5, 2022

Ryan is very professional, honest, and responsive. He did a great job replacing my hot water heater.

John N.

November 5, 2021

Excellent service from my first call through the installation. Alec was thorough, neat, courteous, and knowledgeable. Will definitely use CAM again.

Alan G.

November 24, 2021

Danny was on time , did the job easily and perfect. Service and cost cannot be beat. I would not use any other plumber and will recommend him highly.

Keith Z.

April 8, 2022

Always on time and trustworthy. Eddie is fantastic. Because of his professionalism, expertise, and excellent attitude and disposition, we always choose CAM Total Service and will again in the future. Thank you.